Dreams Made Possible

View Our Locations

Patient Reviews

Reviews for

The Frisco Institute of Reproductive Medicine (FIRM) is proud to touch the lives of so many Frisco, Dallas, and McKinney, TX men and women through compassionate care and advanced medical treatments. Our patients are so important to us, because we take the journey with them as they navigate fertility problems and successes. Finding the right fertility doctor can be difficult, and it helps to hear feedback directly from patients on their experiences first-hand. For this reason, we have compiled numerous patient reviews for your diligence. We are grateful to our patients for his or her feedback, and welcome you to read what they have to say.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 19, 2015

Excellent Care! - Dr. Mehta and her staff provide exceptional quality of care, both in service and treatment. Courteous staff, minimal wait time, and calls always returned within 24 hrs. More importantly, excellent lab, up to date with latest research and treatment plans, and clear explanations of specific treatment options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 08, 2015

Top Notch - Because of Dr Mehta, we have a beautiful 18mo old and just found out we are expecting baby #2!!! IVF is such a draining process & it helps to have a wonderful physician like Dr Mehta in your corner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2015

Highly recommend! - One of the best doctors. Polite and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 27, 2014

Awesome Clinic - Staff is friendly and quick on their feet. Easy to set appointments. A human always answers the phone (no recordings or recorded prompts). Dr Mehta answers all questions accurately and does not give up! Now my husband and I are expecting our 1st child together. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 02, 2012

Great Doctor! - Dr. Mehta is very knowledgeable and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2013

Dr.Mehta and her staff are amazing. Very caring and professional. We had a successful experience from there and I am so glad I went to this office. She is straight forward, listens to problems with lot of patience, takes the right approach with detailed explanation. She also calls up regularly to enquire about the situations. One of the best Dr. and Staff I have ever seen. I strongly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2013

Dr. Mehta is wonderful doctor with heart for what she does. I appreciate her and what she did to help make my family complete. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2013

If it wasn't for Dr.Mehta our family wouldn't be complete. Thank you guys for helping us get our beautiful baby boy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2015

Thank you - Dr. Mehta was always so very sweet, compassionate and most of all knowledgeable. My husband and I struggled with infertility for 3 years. We had previously been seeing another physician who tossed clomid and treatments at us with no explanation as to why we were having difficulties on the first place. We finally switched physicians and after our first meeting with Dr. Mehta our whole perspective on this journey had changed. She did not shove treatment plans down our throat but instead walked us through our options. I'm happy to say after our first treatment with Dr. Mehta we are expecting our bundle of joy later this year. Words cannot express our sincere gratitude towards her. Thank you thank you for our precious gift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 02, 2014

The Best Doctor !!!!! - In the complicated case like mine, when there was very little hope for me to get pregnant Dr. Rnku Mehta's treatment worked miracle for us. With her accurate diagnosis and attention to details helped me to get pregnant. She was very involved from the very beginning of my treatment and was aware of my progress in each stage. She is super super smart and caring. Dr.Rinku Mehta's staff are amazing too. Me and my husband will always be greatful and thankful to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2012

Think about things like... What was most memorable? What did you like or dislike? What would you tell a friend? Would you choose this doctor again? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2015

Awesome, old school doctor who was very caring and knowledgeable in his field. He gave my wife a thorough exam and free medication that would have been costly otherwise. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2012

Dr. Mehta and her team provide a wonderful service. They are excellent! I recommend her to anyone looking for a compassionate, intelligent, confident doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2011

My husband & I were willing to travel out of state to find an experienced Infertility Doctor, offering the highest success rate to optimize our ability to have a baby. After countless months of research, we were ecstatic to have received repeated recommendations from physicians themselves in Texas & across the United States that 'exclusively refer their patients' to Doctor Meintjes & Doctor Madden. I am in awe of his knowledge, years of trusted experience, International & National accolades as the most sought after expert in Reproductive Medicine & now for the unbelievable, genuine care that my husband & I have been given under his watchful guidance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.